alexa
Back

The Outofstocked items will be removed when you Checkout!

Sold Out !!

This item is currently out of stock

email cannot be null
Please enter valid email id
Thank You.will contact you when product is instock

Planet Omar Unexpected Super Spy Kids Book by Zanib Mian

  • 0
    Be the First to Review

QAR 50

Assured

SKU : JPK0277

  • COD Available

Easy Return and Replacement  jazp.com

Payment Options : ( COD & Online Payment )

Category : Books

Tags : None Books

Delivers to No service area Change

Usually delivered in
4 Days   ( 24-Apr-2024 )

Warranty : Standard Return Policy  jazp.com

Description :

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The second book in Zanib Mian’s laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations from Nasaya Mafaridik. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid. * Chosen asThe Times Children’s Book of the Week: ‘Mian’s gentle mixing of humour and Muslim tradition is fresh and necessary’ * Omar and his friends have been saving up their pocket money for ages so they can have the world’s most epic Nerf Blaster battle. But when Omar discovers that his mosque is in trouble, they decide to donate their pennies to help save it. Then they try to raise some more money by: Doing some chores (boorrring) Selling some home-made cookies (deeelicious) Holding a talent contest (YESSSSSSS) Everything goes PERFECTLY until the money mysteriously goes missing. Can they work out who has taken it in time to stop the mosque closing down? And what exactly is Omar’s sister Maryam hiding in her room…? *Zanib Mian is a World Book Day author for 2021 with her Planet Omar title, Operation Kind.* Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet? Love Reading 4 Kids called it ‘irresistible reading’!
Specification
Targetted Group Kids
Book Type Story Book
Made in China
Item Type Kids Book
Age 8+
Cover Type Paperback
Page Type Paper
Number Of Pages 224
Publisher Hachette
Author Zanib Mian