alexa
Back

The Outofstocked items will be removed when you Checkout!

Sold Out !!

This item is currently out of stock

email cannot be null
Please enter valid email id
Thank You.will contact you when product is instock

Planet Omar Accidental Trouble Magnet Kids Book by Zanib Mian

  • 0
    Be the First to Review

QAR 50

Assured

SKU : JPK0275

  • COD Available

Easy Return and Replacement  jazp.com

Payment Options : ( COD & Online Payment )

Category : Books

Tags : None Books

Delivers to Al Khor Change

Usually delivered in
3 Days   ( 15-Aug-2022 )

Warranty : Standard Return Policy  jazp.com

Description :

Welcome, readers, to the imaginative brain of Omar! You might not know me yet, but once you open the pages of this book you’ll laugh so hard that snot will come out of your nose (plus you might meet a dragon and a zombie – what more could you want?). My parents decided it would be a good idea to move house AND move me to a new school at the same time. As if I didn’t have a hard enough time staying out of trouble at home, now I’ve also got to try and make new friends. What’s worse, the class bully seems to think I’m the perfect target. At least Eid’s around the corner which means a feast (YAY) and presents (DOUBLE YAY). Well, as long as I can stay in Mum and Dad’s good books long enough… The combination of Zanib Mian’s hilarious text and Nasaya Mafaridik’s fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid. *Zanib Mian is a World Book Day author for 2021 with her Planet Omar title, Operation Kind.* Chosen as the CBBC Book of the Month for June 2019.
Specification
Targetted Group Kids
Book Type Story Book
Made in China
Item Type Kids Book
Age 8+
Cover Type Paperback
Page Type Paper
Number Of Pages 224
Publisher Hachette
Author Zanib Mian

Similar Products